Ihr Ring wurde zu den Favoriten hinzugefügt.

Your personal contact

Not yet a Rauschmayer jeweller but keen to become one? Contact your local partner – we look forward to your call!

Key Accounts Germany
Torsten Hessenberger
Phone: +49 (0)179 / 5000 601
Email: thessenberger@rauschmayer.com

 

East Germany
Heiko Siggelkow
Phone: +49 (0)179 / 5000 607 Email: hsiggelkow@rauschmayer.com

 

West Germany
Oliver Panitz
Phone: +49 (0)179 / 5000 617
Email: opanitz@rauschmayer.com

North Germany
Marion Richter
Phone: +49 (0)179 / 5000 603
Email: mrichter@rauschmayer.com

 

Southwest Germany
Manuel Mürle
Phone: +49 (0)179 / 5000 614
Email: mmuerle@rauschmayer.com

 

South Germany 
Maja Bahnmüller
Phone: +49 (0)179 / 5000 610
Email: mbahnmueller@rauschmayer.com

Key Accounts Europe
Michael Bentner
Phone: +49 (0)179 / 5000 611
Email: mbentner@rauschmayer.com

 

Austria
Sylvia Mandl
Phone: +43 (0)699 / 1038 8207
Email: smandl@rauschmayer.com

 

Swiss
Sabine Mürle
Phone: +41 (0)78 715 2007
Email: smuerle@rauschmayer.com

[q_button type=”normal_button” size=”medium” target=”_self” text_align=”center” text=”International sales partners” color=”#ffffff” background_color=”#01aaad” link=”https://rauschmayer.com/en/international-sales-partners-contacts/”]
[q_button type=”normal_button” size=”medium” target=”_self” text_align=”center” text=”Rauschmayer Plus – the Online-Portal for retailers” link=”http://plus.rauschmayer.com” color=”#ffffff” background_color=”#01aaad”]

Shows & Events – where we are:

Midora Leipzig
Septembre 03rd – 05th 2016


Hongkong Jewellery & Gem Fair
Septembre 15th – 19th 2016

Vicenzaoro
January 2017

Inhorgenta München
Februar 24th – 27th 2017